Roller Skating & Sports Centre

37 Scoresby Rd

Bayswater VIC 3153

Phone: 03 9720 5980

like-button1+%281%29 Bayswater Roller City

03 97205980

37 Scoresby Rd, Bayswater VIC 3153

Christmas Timetable

 

Friday 22nd December CLOSED

Saturday 23rd December CLOSED

Sunday 24th December CLOSED

Monday 25th December CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December CLOSED

 

OPEN

Wednesday 27th December 12.00-3.00pm   $10.00

Thursday 28th December 12.00-3.00pm       $10.00

Friday 29th December 12.00-3.00pm            $10.00

Saturday 30th December 12.00-3.00pm        $10.00

NO night sessions this week.

 

Skate/blade hire $3

 

CLOSED

Sunday 31st December CLOSED

Monday 1st January CLOSED

 

January 2018 skating sessions Click here

 

Gift Voucher Sign